
Explanation:
Box 1: Microsoft Teams
Restore items in the recycle bin that were deleted from SharePoint or Teams When you delete items from a document library or list in Microsoft Teams or SharePoint, they aren't immediately removed. Deleted items go into the SharePoint site recycle bin for a period of time or until they are emptied from the recycle bin. The SharePoint site recycle bin isn't the same as the Windows recycle bin that you see on your desktop.
Box 2: 30 days
Restore a shared library
SharePoint in Microsoft 365 Microsoft Teams
If lots of your SharePoint or Microsoft Teams files get deleted, overwritten, corrupted, or infected by malware, you can restore an entire shared document library to a previous time. The restore will undo all the actions that occurred on both files and folders in the last 30 days.
If your entire library was deleted, see Restore items in the Recycle Bin of a SharePoint site. If you want to correct issues with individual files one at a time, you can restore deleted items or restore a previous version of an item.
Reference:
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/office/restore-items-in-the-recycle-bin-that-were-deleted-from- sharepoint-or-teams-6df466b6-55f2-4898-8d6e-c0dff851a0be
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/office/restore-a-shared-library-317791c3-8bd0-4dfd-8254-
3ca90883d39a