If you open the editing of a cloud flow that you created from a solution (solution-aware cloud flows), you have the following buttons available:
Save draft
Publish

Save draft
Save a draft of a flow whenever you want, even with errors. Make changes to your flow with confidence at your own pace.
Publish a flow
When you're ready for changes to a flow to have an effect at runtime, the flow can be published.
The state of the flow (Draft or Published) shows beside the flow title to indicate if that version of the flow was published, or if the flow has draft changes.